Skip to main content

Opening Times

Our regular opening times are as follows:

Monday - Wednesday, 9am - 11pm
Thursday, 9am - 12am
Friday, 9am - 1am
Saturday, 9am - 1am
Sunday, 10am - 11pm

Christmas opening times:

Friday 20 December – normal 
Saturday 21 December – normal
Sunday 22 December – normal
Monday 23 December – normal
Tuesday 24 December - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December - closed
Thursday 26 December - closed
Friday 27 December - normal
Saturday 28 December – normal
Sunday 29 December – normal
Monday 30 December – normal
Tuesday 31 December - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 1 January - closed

Tickets and memberships are available to buy online 24/7 and we can be found on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Copyright © 2020 Broadway | Site by Un.titled