Audio Described

Broadway

Audio Described

Audio description is special service for blind and visually impaired cinema-goers. For the films listed below, a narration track is available which can be accessed through special headphones. This fills the gaps between dialogue by describing what is happening on screen and doesn't affect other spectators' experience. Our Box Office staff will be happy to supply you with a pair of headphones. Please hand them back to the usher after the screening.

The film list is based on format availability information given on www.launchingfilms.com/release-schedule

Featured Events

Victoria and Abdul

Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Wed 20 Sep - Thu 5 Oct

Wind River

Wind River (15)

Wed 20 Sep - Thu 28 Sep

The Limehouse Golem

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Fri 22 Sep - Thu 28 Sep

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Fri 29 Sep - Thu 12 Oct

Daphne

Daphne (15)

Fri 29 Sep - Thu 5 Oct

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049 (CERT TBC)

Fri 6 Oct - Thu 19 Oct

The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin (15)

Fri 20 Oct - Tue 31 Oct