Broadway

What's On

The Handmaiden

The Handmaiden (18)

Tue 25 Apr - Thu 4 May

The Sense of an Ending

The Sense of an Ending (15)

Tue 25 Apr - Thu 4 May

Their Finest

Their Finest (12A)

Tue 25 Apr - Thu 4 May

Bunch of Kunst

Bunch of Kunst (18)

Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

Headshot

Headshot (18)

Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

A Quiet Passion

A Quiet Passion (12A)

Wed 26 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

RSC Live: Julius Caesar

RSC Live: Julius Caesar (12A)

Wed 26 Apr

Neruda

Neruda (15)

Fri 28 Apr - Thu 4 May

Lady Macbeth

Lady Macbeth (15)

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 7 May

Dougal and the Blue Cat

Dougal and the Blue Cat (U)

Sat 29 Apr - Mon 1 May

Mindhorn Preview + Q&A

Mindhorn Preview + Q&A (15)

Sat 29 Apr

The Dreamed Ones

The Dreamed Ones (PG)

Sun 30 Apr

Robocop

Robocop (18)

Sun 30 Apr

Burn the Place You Hide

Burn the Place You Hide (CERT TBC)

Tue 2 May

1970s Hollywood

1970s Hollywood (UC)

Wed 3 May

XX

XX (15)

Wed 3 May

The Age of Consequences

The Age of Consequences (CERT TBC)

Thu 4 May