Broadway

What's On

A Ghost Story

A Ghost Story (12A)

Mon 21 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

The Odyssey

The Odyssey (PG)

Mon 21 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

Final Portrait

Final Portrait (15)

Mon 21 Aug - Thu 31 Aug

Dunkirk

Dunkirk (12A)

Mon 21 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

Captain Underpants

Captain Underpants (U)

Tue 22 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

Cars 3

Cars 3 (U)

Tue 22 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

An Inconvenient Sequel - Truth to Power

An Inconvenient Sequel - Truth to Power (PG)

Tue 22 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

The Big Sick

The Big Sick (15)

Tue 22 Aug - Thu 24 Aug

The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie (PG)

Fri 25 Aug - Thu 7 Sep

Detroit

Detroit (15)

Fri 25 Aug - Thu 7 Sep

Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky (12A)

Fri 25 Aug - Thu 7 Sep

On The Beach

On The Beach (UC)

Sat 26 Aug

Akira

Akira (15)

Sat 26 Aug

Monterey Pop

Monterey Pop (PG)

Sun 27 Aug

Yerma

Yerma (15)

Thu 31 Aug

Patti Cake$

Patti Cake$ (15)

Fri 1 Sep - Thu 14 Sep

God's Own Country

God's Own Country (15)

Fri 1 Sep - Thu 14 Sep