Broadway

What's On

Denial

Denial (12A)

Sun 19 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

The Founder

The Founder (12A)

Sun 19 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

Moonlight

Moonlight (15)

Sun 19 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

Fences

Fences (12A)

Sun 19 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

La La Land

La La Land (12A)

Sun 19 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

Danny Says

Danny Says (CERT TBC)

Sun 19 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

T2 Trainspotting

T2 Trainspotting (18)

Sun 19 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

Bafta Shorts 2017

Bafta Shorts 2017 (15)

Mon 20 Feb

The New Man + Q&A

The New Man + Q&A (15)

Tue 21 Feb

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures (PG)

Fri 24 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

The Fits

The Fits (12A)

Fri 24 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1 (18)

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 25 Mar

Doctor Strange (3D)

Doctor Strange (3D) (12A)

Sat 25 Feb

Rusalka (Dvorák)

Rusalka (Dvorák) (CERT TBC)

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

The Pass

The Pass (15)

Sun 26 Feb

I, Claude Monet

I, Claude Monet (CERT TBC)

Mon 27 Feb

Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House (12A)

Fri 3 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

Free Fire + Q&A

Free Fire + Q&A (15)

Tue 7 Mar