Broadway

What's On

Interstellar

Interstellar (12A)

Wed 26 Nov - Thu 27 Nov

My Old Lady

My Old Lady (12A)

Wed 26 Nov - Thu 4 Dec

Get On Up

Get On Up (12A)

Wed 26 Nov - Thu 4 Dec

The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game (12A)

Wed 26 Nov - Thu 11 Dec

Mr. Turner

Mr. Turner (12A)

Fri 28 Nov - Thu 4 Dec

Frankenstein Encore

Frankenstein Encore (15)

Sat 29 Nov - Sun 30 Nov

Filmed in Supermarionation

Filmed in Supermarionation (CERT TBC)

Sat 29 Nov

My Child + Q&A

My Child + Q&A (CERT TBC)

Mon 1 Dec

Rembrandt

Rembrandt (PG)

Tue 2 Dec

The Old Vic's The Crucible

The Old Vic's The Crucible (12A)

Thu 4 Dec - Sun 7 Dec

The Grandmaster

The Grandmaster (15)

Fri 5 Dec - Thu 18 Dec

St. Vincent

St. Vincent (CERT TBC)

Fri 5 Dec - Wed 24 Dec

Carmen

Carmen (12A)

Sat 6 Dec

Arthur Christmas (3D)

Arthur Christmas (3D) (U)

Sat 6 Dec

Metropolis + Introduction

Metropolis + Introduction (PG)

Sat 6 Dec