Broadway

What's On

Moonlight

Moonlight (15)

Fri 24 Feb - Thu 2 Mar

The Fits

The Fits (12A)

Fri 24 Feb - Thu 2 Mar

Fences

Fences (12A)

Fri 24 Feb - Thu 2 Mar

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures (PG)

Fri 24 Feb - Thu 9 Mar

The Founder

The Founder (12A)

Fri 24 Feb - Thu 2 Mar

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1 (18)

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 25 Mar

Doctor Strange (3D)

Doctor Strange (3D) (12A)

Sat 25 Feb

Rusalka (Dvorák)

Rusalka (Dvorák) (CERT TBC)

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

The Pass

The Pass (15)

Sun 26 Feb

I, Claude Monet

I, Claude Monet (CERT TBC)

Mon 27 Feb

20th Century Women

20th Century Women (15)

Fri 3 Mar - Thu 9 Mar

Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House (12A)

Fri 3 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

Certain Women

Certain Women (12A)

Fri 3 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

A Street Cat Named Bob

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

Sat 4 Mar

Free Fire + Q&A

Free Fire + Q&A (15)

Tue 7 Mar

Hedda Gabler

Hedda Gabler (12A)

Thu 9 Mar

Elle

Elle (18)

Fri 10 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

La Traviata (Verdi)

La Traviata (Verdi) (CERT TBC)

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

The Truman Show

The Truman Show (PG)

Sun 12 Mar