Broadway

What's On

Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton (15)

Thu 3 Sep - Thu 10 Sep

45 Years

45 Years (15)

Thu 3 Sep - Wed 16 Sep

Ricki and the Flash

Ricki and the Flash (12A)

Fri 4 Sep - Thu 10 Sep

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (12A)

Fri 4 Sep - Thu 17 Sep

Cartel Land

Cartel Land (15)

Fri 4 Sep - Thu 10 Sep

Moomins on the Riviera

Moomins on the Riviera (U)

Sat 5 Sep

Win Win

Win Win (15)

Sun 6 Sep

Legend

Legend (18)

Fri 11 Sep - Thu 24 Sep

That Sugar Film

That Sugar Film (12A)

Sat 12 Sep

Teenland + Love Takes

Teenland + Love Takes (TBC)

Sat 12 Sep

Nottingham Lace + Q&A

Nottingham Lace + Q&A (TBC)

Sun 13 Sep

Goth Cruise

Goth Cruise (TBC)

Sun 13 Sep

Iris

Iris (12A)

Thu 17 Sep

The Rocky Horror Show Live

The Rocky Horror Show Live (12A)

Thu 17 Sep

Everest

Everest (12A)

Fri 18 Sep - Wed 30 Sep

Irrational Man

Irrational Man (12A)

Fri 18 Sep - Wed 30 Sep

Othello

Othello (12A)

Sat 19 Sep

Trafic

Trafic (PG)

Sat 19 Sep

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! (PG)

Sun 20 Sep