Broadway

What's On

Ma Ma

Ma Ma (12A)

Sat 25 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

Elvis & Nixon

Elvis & Nixon (15)

Sat 25 Jun - Thu 7 Jul

The Measure of a Man

The Measure of a Man (PG)

Sat 25 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

Tale of Tales

Tale of Tales (15)

Sat 25 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

Tosca

Tosca (CERT TBC)

Sun 26 Jun

Poor Cow

Poor Cow (15)

Sun 26 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

The Second Mother + Q&A

The Second Mother + Q&A (15)

Tue 28 Jun

The Man Who Knew Infinity

The Man Who Knew Infinity (12A)

Thu 30 Jun

Notes on Blindness

Notes on Blindness (U)

Fri 1 Jul - Thu 7 Jul

Ivan's Childhood

Ivan's Childhood (12A)

Fri 1 Jul - Sun 3 Jul

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (15)

Fri 1 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Heart of a Dog

Heart of a Dog (PG)

Fri 1 Jul - Thu 7 Jul

Long Way North

Long Way North (PG)

Sat 2 Jul

Stalker

Stalker (PG)

Sat 2 Jul

L'Elisir d'Amore

L'Elisir d'Amore (CERT TBC)

Sun 3 Jul

Mirror

Mirror (U)

Sun 3 Jul

Nostalgia

Nostalgia (12A)

Sun 3 Jul

Andrei Rublev

Andrei Rublev (15)

Mon 4 Jul