Broadway

What's On

The Florida Project

The Florida Project (15)

Sun 19 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool (15)

Sun 19 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

A Chorus of Disapproval

A Chorus of Disapproval (PG)

Sun 19 Nov

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express (12A)

Sun 19 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

Good Time

Good Time (15)

Sun 19 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

The Conversation

The Conversation (12)

Mon 20 Nov

1945

1945 (CERT TBC)

Tue 21 Nov

The Wages of Fear

The Wages of Fear (12A)

Wed 22 Nov

The Farthest

The Farthest (PG)

Thu 23 Nov

Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes (12A)

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

Suburbicon

Suburbicon (15)

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

The Jungle Bunch

The Jungle Bunch (U)

Sat 25 Nov

Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot (U)

Sun 26 Nov

Singin' in the Rain

Singin' in the Rain (U)

Mon 27 Nov

In Between

In Between (15)

Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov

Paris, Texas + introduction

Paris, Texas + introduction (15)

Thu 30 Nov

Goodfellas

Goodfellas (18)

Sat 2 Dec