Broadway

What's On

Calvary

Calvary (15)

Fri 18 Apr - Wed 30 Apr

We Are the Best!

We Are the Best! (15)

Fri 18 Apr - Thu 1 May

Locke

Locke (15)

Fri 18 Apr - Thu 1 May

The Lunchbox

The Lunchbox (PG)

Fri 18 Apr - Thu 1 May

The King and the Mockingbird

The King and the Mockingbird (U)

Sat 19 Apr - Mon 21 Apr

Live and Let Die

Live and Let Die (PG)

Sun 20 Apr

Half of a Yellow Sun

Half of a Yellow Sun (15)

Fri 25 Apr - Thu 1 May

Je m'appelle Hmmm...

Je m'appelle Hmmm... (CERT TBC)

Fri 25 Apr

Così Fan Tutte

Così Fan Tutte (12A)

Sat 26 Apr - Sun 27 Apr

Captain Phillips

Captain Phillips (12A)

Sun 27 Apr

Venus in Fur

Venus in Fur (CERT TBC)

Sun 27 Apr

Teenage

Teenage (12A)

Mon 28 Apr - Wed 30 Apr

King Lear

King Lear (12A)

Thu 1 May - Sat 3 May

Under the Skin

Under the Skin (15)

Fri 2 May - Thu 8 May

The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book (U)

Sat 3 May