Broadway

What's On

Inherent Vice

Inherent Vice (15)

Sat 31 Jan - Thu 19 Feb

A Most Violent Year

A Most Violent Year (15)

Sat 31 Jan - Thu 5 Feb

Trash

Trash (15)

Sat 31 Jan - Thu 12 Feb

Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Les Contes d'Hoffmann (12A)

Sun 1 Feb

Pride

Pride (15)

Sun 1 Feb

Testament of Youth

Testament of Youth (12A)

Sun 1 Feb - Thu 5 Feb

The Theory of Everything

The Theory of Everything (12A)

Sun 1 Feb - Thu 5 Feb

Hardcore + introduction

Hardcore + introduction (18)

Mon 2 Feb

Selma

Selma (12A)

Fri 6 Feb - Thu 19 Feb

Ex Machina

Ex Machina (15)

Fri 6 Feb - Thu 12 Feb

The Living Room + Northern Soul

The Living Room + Northern Soul (CERT TBC)

Sat 7 Feb

Besa: the Promise

Besa: the Promise (CERT TBC)

Sun 8 Feb

Love's Labour's Lost

Love's Labour's Lost (12A)

Wed 11 Feb - Wed 4 Mar

Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6 (PG)

Fri 13 Feb - Fri 20 Feb

Love is Strange

Love is Strange (15)

Fri 13 Feb - Wed 25 Feb

The Philadelphia Story

The Philadelphia Story (U)

Fri 13 Feb - Sun 15 Feb

Boyhood

Boyhood (15)

Fri 13 Feb - Thu 19 Feb