Broadway

What's On

The Congress

The Congress (15)

Sat 23 Aug - Thu 28 Aug

Two Days, One Night

Two Days, One Night (15)

Sat 23 Aug - Thu 4 Sep

God's Pocket

God's Pocket (15)

Sat 23 Aug - Thu 28 Aug

The Unbeatables

The Unbeatables (U)

Sun 24 Aug - Thu 28 Aug

Gattaca

Gattaca (15)

Sun 24 Aug

The Rover

The Rover (15)

Sun 24 Aug - Thu 28 Aug

A Hard Day's Night

A Hard Day's Night (U)

Sun 24 Aug

Art Party

Art Party (12A)

Sun 24 Aug - Thu 28 Aug

Benny & Jolene + Q&A

Benny & Jolene + Q&A (15)

Sun 24 Aug

112 Weddings

112 Weddings (PG)

Mon 25 Aug

Dinosaur 13

Dinosaur 13 (PG)

Tue 26 Aug

Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For (18)

Fri 29 Aug - Thu 11 Sep

Earth to Echo

Earth to Echo (PG)

Fri 29 Aug - Tue 2 Sep

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (PG)

Fri 29 Aug - Thu 4 Sep

Night Moves

Night Moves (15)

Fri 29 Aug - Thu 11 Sep

Obvious Child

Obvious Child (15)

Fri 29 Aug - Thu 11 Sep

Spirited Away

Spirited Away (PG)

Sat 30 Aug

Sunshine on Leith

Sunshine on Leith (PG)

Sun 31 Aug