Broadway

What's On

Disobedience

Disobedience (15)

Wed 12 Dec - Thu 13 Dec

The Old Man & the Gun

The Old Man & the Gun (12A)

Wed 12 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You (15)

Wed 12 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Mug

Mug (15)

Wed 12 Dec - Thu 13 Dec

Shoplifters

Shoplifters (15)

Thu 13 Dec

The Madness of George III

The Madness of George III (12A)

Thu 13 Dec

Free Solo

Free Solo (12A)

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Orphée

Orphée (PG)

Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec

Broadway's Mystery Film

Broadway's Mystery Film (PG)

Fri 14 Dec

The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree (15)

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

La Traviata (Giuseppe Verdi)

La Traviata (Giuseppe Verdi) (12A)

Sat 15 Dec - Sun 16 Dec

Die Hard

Die Hard (15)

Sun 16 Dec

Dirtbag: The Legend of Fred Beckey

Dirtbag: The Legend of Fred Beckey (CERT TBC)

Sun 16 Dec

White Christmas

White Christmas (U)

Mon 17 Dec

It's A Wonderful Life

It's A Wonderful Life (U)

Thu 20 Dec - Mon 24 Dec

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Fri 21 Dec - Mon 31 Dec

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG)

Fri 21 Dec - Mon 31 Dec