Broadway

What's On

The Beguiled

The Beguiled (15)

Fri 21 Jul - Thu 27 Jul

Baby Driver

Baby Driver (15)

Fri 21 Jul - Thu 27 Jul

In This Corner of the World

In This Corner of the World (12A)

Fri 21 Jul - Thu 27 Jul

Dunkirk

Dunkirk (12A)

Fri 21 Jul - Thu 10 Aug

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1 (18)

Sat 22 Jul - Sat 21 Oct

Fireman Sam: Alien Alert

Fireman Sam: Alien Alert (U)

Sat 22 Jul - Thu 3 Aug

Alone in Berlin

Alone in Berlin (12A)

Sat 22 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 (U)

Sat 22 Jul - Thu 3 Aug

Nabucco

Nabucco (CERT TBC)

Sun 23 Jul

Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (PG)

Sun 23 Jul

The Big Sick

The Big Sick (15)

Fri 28 Jul - Thu 10 Aug

Souvenir

Souvenir (12A)

Fri 28 Jul - Thu 3 Aug

Carmen

Carmen (CERT TBC)

Sun 30 Jul

The Usual Suspects

The Usual Suspects (18)

Sun 30 Jul

La Clemenza Di Tito

La Clemenza Di Tito (12A)

Thu 3 Aug

Captain Underpants

Captain Underpants (U)

Fri 4 Aug - Thu 24 Aug