Broadway

What's On

Boyhood

Boyhood (15)

Sun 27 Jul - Thu 31 Jul

Joe

Joe (15)

Sun 27 Jul - Thu 7 Aug

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

Mon 28 Jul - Thu 7 Aug

How to Train your Dragon 2

How to Train your Dragon 2 (PG)

Mon 28 Jul - Thu 14 Aug

Finding Vivian Maier

Finding Vivian Maier (12A)

Mon 28 Jul - Thu 31 Jul

Grand Central

Grand Central (15)

Mon 28 Jul - Thu 31 Jul

Found Footage Festival

Found Footage Festival (15)

Tue 29 Jul

Mood Indigo

Mood Indigo (12A)

Fri 1 Aug - Thu 14 Aug

A Promise

A Promise (12A)

Fri 1 Aug - Thu 7 Aug

The Golden Dream

The Golden Dream (12A)

Fri 1 Aug - Thu 7 Aug

The Cat Returns

The Cat Returns (U)

Sat 2 Aug

Skylight

Skylight (12A)

Sat 2 Aug

Monty Python Live (mostly)

Monty Python Live (mostly) (12A)

Sun 3 Aug

Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen (12A)

Thu 7 Aug

Wakolda

Wakolda (12A)

Fri 8 Aug - Thu 14 Aug

Lilting

Lilting (15)

Fri 8 Aug - Thu 21 Aug