Broadway

What's On

Kusama: Infinity

Kusama: Infinity (12A)

Fri 19 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born (15)

Fri 19 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

First Man

First Man (12A)

Fri 19 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

Dogman

Dogman (15)

Fri 19 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

Mandy

Mandy (18)

Fri 19 Oct - Tue 23 Oct

Johnny English: Strikes Again

Johnny English: Strikes Again (PG)

Sat 20 Oct - Thu 1 Nov

Science Fair

Science Fair (PG)

Sat 20 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

Sixteen Legs + Q&A

Sixteen Legs + Q&A (CERT TBC)

Sat 20 Oct

Samson et Dalila (Camille Saint-Saens)

Samson et Dalila (Camille Saint-Saens) (12A)

Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct

Black '47

Black '47 (15)

Sat 20 Oct - Tue 23 Oct

Sunshine on Leith

Sunshine on Leith (PG)

Sun 21 Oct

Short Stack

Short Stack (18)

Sun 21 Oct

Hotel Transylvania 3

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Mon 22 Oct - Fri 2 Nov

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp (12A)

Mon 22 Oct - Fri 2 Nov

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Wed 24 Oct - Thu 8 Nov

Funny Girl - The Musical

Funny Girl - The Musical (PG)

Wed 24 Oct

Spitfire

Spitfire (PG)

Thu 25 Oct

Utøya - July 22

Utøya - July 22 (15)

Fri 26 Oct - Thu 1 Nov

Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9 (15)

Fri 26 Oct - Thu 1 Nov

Bad Reputation

Bad Reputation (15)

Fri 26 Oct - Thu 1 Nov