Broadway

What's On

Silence

Silence (15)

Thu 19 Jan

Manchester By The Sea

Manchester By The Sea (15)

Thu 19 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

La La Land

La La Land (12A)

Thu 19 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

A Monster Calls

A Monster Calls (12A)

Thu 19 Jan

Kate Plays Christine

Kate Plays Christine (15)

Thu 19 Jan

Lion

Lion (PG)

Fri 20 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

Jackie

Jackie (15)

Fri 20 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1

Demystifying the DSLR - Part 1 (18)

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 25 Feb

Swallows and Amazons

Swallows and Amazons (PG)

Sat 21 Jan

Roméo et Juliette (Gounod)

Roméo et Juliette (Gounod) (CERT TBC)

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

The Italian Job

The Italian Job (PG)

Sun 22 Jan

T2 Trainspotting

T2 Trainspotting (18)

Fri 27 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

Amadeus

Amadeus (12)

Thu 2 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

Explorers Fair Expo

Explorers Fair Expo (UC)

Sat 11 Feb

Saint Joan

Saint Joan (12A)

Thu 16 Feb

Rusalka (Dvorák)

Rusalka (Dvorák) (CERT TBC)

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

I, Claude Monet

I, Claude Monet (CERT TBC)

Mon 27 Feb