Broadway

What's On

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya (U)

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Still Alice

Still Alice (12A)

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Wild Tales

Wild Tales (15)

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 9 Apr

A Second Chance

A Second Chance (15)

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Suite Française

Suite Française (15)

Tue 31 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Mommy

Mommy (15)

Tue 31 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Love's Labour's Won

Love's Labour's Won (12A)

Wed 1 Apr

Into The Woods

Into The Woods (PG)

Thu 2 Apr - Sat 4 Apr

Titus Andronicus

Titus Andronicus (CERT TBC)

Thu 2 Apr - Sun 5 Apr

The Dark Horse

The Dark Horse (15)

Fri 3 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Shaun The Sheep

Shaun The Sheep (U)

Fri 3 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

While We're Young

While We're Young (15)

Fri 3 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Blade Runner: The Final Cut

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (15)

Fri 3 Apr - Thu 9 Apr

A View From The Bridge

A View From The Bridge (12A)

Mon 6 Apr

Woman In Gold

Woman In Gold (12A)

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 23 Apr

Force Majeure

Force Majeure (15)

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 23 Apr

Cobain: Montage of Heck

Cobain: Montage of Heck (15)

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Creativity and 'Inner Vision'

Creativity and 'Inner Vision' (CERT TBC)

Sat 11 Apr

Asylum + Q&A

Asylum + Q&A (CERT TBC)

Sat 11 Apr