Broadway

What's On

Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For (18)

Tue 2 Sep - Thu 11 Sep

Two Days, One Night

Two Days, One Night (15)

Tue 2 Sep - Thu 4 Sep

Night Moves

Night Moves (15)

Tue 2 Sep - Thu 11 Sep

Obvious Child

Obvious Child (15)

Tue 2 Sep - Thu 11 Sep

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (PG)

Wed 3 Sep - Thu 4 Sep

Near Now Talk: Dean Brown

Near Now Talk: Dean Brown (UC)

Wed 3 Sep

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

The Two Gentlemen of Verona (12A)

Wed 3 Sep

A Farewell to Arms

A Farewell to Arms (PG)

Thu 4 Sep

Medea

Medea (12A)

Thu 4 Sep - Wed 29 Oct

The Hundred-Foot Journey

The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

Fri 5 Sep - Thu 18 Sep

Before I Go to Sleep

Before I Go to Sleep (15)

Fri 5 Sep - Thu 18 Sep

Finding Fela

Finding Fela (15)

Fri 5 Sep - Thu 11 Sep

Aladdin

Aladdin (U)

Sat 6 Sep

Stardust

Stardust (PG)

Sun 7 Sep

Paths of Glory

Paths of Glory (PG)

Mon 8 Sep

Hermitage Revealed

Hermitage Revealed (CERT TBC)

Tue 9 Sep

A Very Long Engagement

A Very Long Engagement (15)

Wed 10 Sep