Met Opera

Broadway

Met Opera


THE NEW 2016/2017 MET OPERA LIVE SEASON IS NOW ON SALE AS WELL AS OUR SUMMER ENCORES.

Scroll down to see the full programme in chronological order and book your tickets.

SUMMER ENCORES 2016:

Tickets: £10 full / £8 conc / £7 memb

METOPERA 2016/17:

Live Tickets: £20 full / £17 concs / £15 members

Encore Tickets: £18 full / £15 concs / £13 members

Bundle Offer: Buy 6 and get 1 of those operas for free (available through the box office)

Student Stand-by: If tickets are available, full-time students can obtain tickets for £13 half an hour before the live performance begins.

Featured Events

Tristan Und Isolde (Wagner)

Tristan Und Isolde (Wagner) (TBC)

Sat 8 Oct - Sun 9 Oct

Don Giovanni (Mozart)

Don Giovanni (Mozart) (TBC)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

L'Amour de Loin (Saariaho)

L'Amour de Loin (Saariaho) (TBC)

Sat 10 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

Nabucco (Verdi)

Nabucco (Verdi) (TBC)

Sat 7 Jan - Sun 8 Jan

Roméo et Juliette (Gounod)

Roméo et Juliette (Gounod) (TBC)

Sat 21 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

Rusalka (Dvorák)

Rusalka (Dvorák) (TBC)

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

La Traviata (Verdi)

La Traviata (Verdi) (TBC)

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

Idomeneo (Mozart)

Idomeneo (Mozart) (TBC)

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

Eugene Onegin (Tchaikovsky)

Eugene Onegin (Tchaikovsky) (TBC)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

Der Rosenkavalier (R. Strauss)

Der Rosenkavalier (R. Strauss) (TBC)

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May