Side Effects

Side Effects 15

Thu 21 Mar - Book Now

Director: Steven Soderbergh
Cast: Rooney Mara, Channing Tatum, Jude Law
Origin: United States
Duration: 106m

In the tradition of Hitchcock, Side Effects is a psychological thriller/whodunnit, starring Rooney Mara as a woman whose dependence on a new medication for anxiety prescribed by her psychiatrist (Jude Law) unravels the life she shares with her husband (Channing Tatum). Soon a chain of events are set in motion that lead to murder and paranoia, with more than one unexpected twist along the way. The film also stars Catherine Zeta-Jones.

Times

There are no upcoming screenings for this events.

User Rating

from 1 rating

Reviews

Login to to add your review...

Side Effects